My Avatar

What my avatar means to meĀ 

It represents myself and my style. It shows what I wear. It shows how I dress and shows me what color my shirt is. It means I wear mustard yellow which means what color I wear. Also means I like to wear glasses.

What my avatar looks like

It has a jacket the color is mustard yellow also a white shirt under the jacket. It has glasses gold and black. It has black hair and moved to the side and a little bit of hair sticking up. Also I have nose and a smile because all I do is smile.

7 thoughts on “My Avatar

  1. G’day Sanel,
    Love your description – not many young men would wear mustard yellow. Looks very sophisticated with those flashy glasses as well.

  2. I like your avatar !!!!!!!!
    also my favorite color is mustard yellow

    what is your favorite color
    from
    antonio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *